top of page

MOL Board of Directors

Board Members

Three members from Our Lady of Lourdes Parish 

Tiffany Threlkeld (                            2021-2024          1st  Term

Erin Blair (                                           2022-2025           2nd Term


Three members from St. Mary's Parish 

 President Kyle LeMieur (320-232-8726)                              2021-2024          2nd Term

 Jared Houdek (320-360-4488)                                               2022-2025           2nd Term


Members elected from Participating Parishes  









New board members are invited to the June meeting as part of the

orientation to the board process.


 Lacey Burgardt (     2021-2024     1st Term     Holy Family, Belle Prairie   

 Melissa Haggerty ( 2021-2024     2nd Term    Sacred Heart, Flensburg  

 Fr. Ben Kociemba (  

bottom of page